Skip to content ↓

Staff List

If you wish to contact an individual member of staff, please see their email addresses which have been included below for your convenience.   If you have an urgent query, please contact the Main Office on 020 8429 0005 .

     

Headteacher

 Mr R Jones

rjones.312@lgflmail.org

Senior Leadership Team

 

Ms A Appleby (Deputy Head) aappleby1.312@lgflmail.org
Year 11 Mr S Kidd (Deputy Head) skidd5.312@lgflmail.org
Year 10 Mrs M Wall (Asst. Head) mwall1.312@lgflmail.org
Years 7, 8 & 9 Mr D Gosling (Asst Head) dgosling.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form

Mr D Gooch (Asst. Head)

dgooch2.312@lgflmail.org

  Mrs J Martin (Assistant Headteacher) jmartin127.312@lgflmail.org
  Mr M Fisher (Lead Practitioner) mfisher1.312@lgflmail.org

 

Mr S McTiernan (Lead Practitioner)

smctiernan.312@lgflmail.org

 

Ms R Skertchly (Lead Practitioner)

rskertchly.312@lgflmail.org
  Miss B Ercan (Director of Finance &
                                                    Operations)
bercanrazvi.312@lgflmail.org
YEAR LEADERS 

Year

Year Leader

Telephone

Email

7

Mr S Knowles

020 8429 0005 Ext 193

  sknowles.312@lgflmail.org

8

Mrs M Hitchman

020 8429 0005 Ext 142

  mhitchman.312@lgflmail.org

9

Mr A Maclean

020 8429 0005 Ext 207

  amaclean1.312@lgflmail.org

10

Mr N Francis

020 8429 0005 Ext 142

  nfrancis19.312@lgflmail.org

11

Mrs I Lewis

Mr E Wake

020 8429 0005 Ext 163

020 8429 0005 Ext 129

  Ilewis11.312@lgflmail.org

  ewake.312@lgflmail.org

12

Ms S Mead

020 8429 0005 Ext 140

  smead.312@lgflmail.org

13

Mr R Hayden

020 8429 0005 Ext 155

  rhayden1.312@lgflmail.org

 

Deputy Year Leaders 

Year

Year Leader

Telephone

Email

7

Mrs C Barrett 

020 8429 0005 Ext 111

  cbarrett12.312@lgflmail.org

8

Mr J Baglan

020 8429 0005 Ext 114

  jbaglan2.312@lgflmail.org

9

Miss S Hansora

020 8429 0005 Ext 147

  shansora.312@lgflmail.org

10

Ms L Swankie

020 8429 0005 Ext 109

  lswankie.312@lgflmail.org

11

Mrs K Klein

020 8429 0005 Ext 164

  kklein.312@lgflmail.org 

12

Mrs A Noad

020 8429 0005 Ext 132

  anoad.312@lgflmail.org

13

Ms P Follows

020 8429 0005 Ext 192

  pfollows.312@lgflmail.org

 

Faculty Leaders 

 

Computing

Mrs S Dale

sdale14.312@lgflmail.org

English

Ms M Giddens

mgiddens2.312@lgflmail.org

Head of Citizenship & PSHEE

Mr R Tear

rtear1.312@lgflmail.org

Head of Geography

Mr R Harding

rharding3.312@lgflmail.org

Head of History

Mr J Cooper

jcooper96.312@lgflmail.org

Head of REP

Ms H Cleary

hcleary5.312@lgflmail.org

Learning Support

Ms J Evans

jevans1.312@lgflmail.org

Maths KS3

Mr A Davies

adavies55.312@lgflmail.org

Maths KS4

Miss D Patel

dpatel93.312@lgflmail.org

Maths KS5

Miss E Maher

emaher5.312@lgflmail.org

French

Ms I Norguet

inorguet.312@lgflmail.org 

Italian

Ms P Pignone De Bartolo

ppignonedebart.312@lgflmail.org

Spanish

Ms L Morris - Years 7, 8, 12 & 13

Ms E Pasca - Years 9, 10 & 11

lmorris2.312@lgflmail.org

epasca3.312@lgflmail.org

Performing Arts & Media

Mr T Daley

tdaley.312@lgflmail.org

PE Head of Boys

Mr P Addison

paddison3.312@lgflmail.org

PE Head of Girls

Miss H Egan

hegan2.312@lgflmail.org

Head of Examination PE

Miss K Glynn

kglynn3.312@lgflmail.org

Science

Mrs A Houston

ahouston.312@lgflmail.org

Business & Economics

Mr M Jackson

mjackson62.312@lgflmail.org

Psychology, CPLD, Sociology, Law

Ms E Watts

ewatts.312@lgflmail.org

Technology

Mr N Taylor

ntaylor4.312@lgflmail.org

SAFEGUARDING  

Morag Wall
Designated Safeguarding Lead 
mwall1.312@lgflmail.org


Zoe McCarthy
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
zmccarthy3.312@lgflmail.org 

SEND 

Judith Evans
SENCO Lead

jevans1.312@lgflmail.org


Alison Casey
Keyworker and Administrative Assistant for SEND

acasey.312@lgflmail.org