Skip to content ↓

Staff List

If you wish to contact an individual member of staff, please see their email addresses which have been included below for your convenience.   If you have an urgent query, please contact the Main Office on 020 8429 0005 .



 Mr R Jones

Deputy Heads/Assistant Heads


Mrs C Whitehead (Deputy Head)


Ms A Appleby (Asst. Head)


Mrs M Wall (Asst. Head)

Year 7 & 8

Mr D Gooch (Asst. Head)

Year 9, 10, 11

Mr D Gosling (Asst. Head)

Sixth Form

Mrs J Martin (Asst. Head)

Year Leaders

Year 7

Mr N Francis

Year 8

Mrs I Lewis

Year 9

Mr S Knowles

Year 10

Mr S Kidd

Year 11

Mr A Maclean

Sixth Form Yr 12

Mr R Hayden

Sixth Form Yr 13

Miss S Mead

Deputy Year Leaders

Year 7

Mrs L Swankie

Year 8

Mrs K Klein

Year 9

Mrs C Barrett

Year 10

Mrs S Carey

Year 11

Ms J Davies

Sixth Form Yr 12

Mrs P Follows

Sixth Form Yr 13

Mrs A Noad

Sixth Form Administrator Mrs L Faraj

Faculty Leaders


Mr N Taylor


Mr S Burnaby


Ms L Emerson

Performing Arts & Media

Mr T Daley


Ms M Giddens


Mrs K Daley


Mrs M Richards


Mrs M Wall - Overall

Head of History

Mr R Coombes

Head of Geography

Miss L Georghiades

Head of REP

Miss G Solomons


Mrs A Houston

Learning Support

Ms J Evans

Business & Economics

Mr M Jackson

Psychology, CPLD, Sociology, Law

Mrs E Watts


Data Protection Officer

Mrs L Faraj