Skip to content ↓

Staff List

If you wish to contact an individual member of staff, please see their email addresses which have been included below for your convenience.   If you have an urgent query, please contact the Main Office on 020 8429 0005 .

     

Headteacher

 Mr R Jones

rjones.312@lgflmail.org

Deputy Heads/Assistant Heads

 

Mrs C Whitehead (Deputy Head)

cwhitehead.312@lgflmail.org

Year 10

Ms A Appleby (Asst. Head)

aappleby1.312@lgflmail.org

 

Mrs M Wall (Asst. Head)

mwall1.312@lgflmail.org

Year 7 & 8

Mr D Gooch (Asst. Head)

dgooch2.312@lgflmail.org

Year 11

Mr S Kidd (Acting Asst. Head)

skidd5.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form

Mrs J Martin (Asst. Head)

jmartin127.312@lgflmail.org

Year 9 Michelle Hitchman
(Acting Ass. Head)
mhitchman.312@lgflmail.org

Year Leaders

Year 7

Mr A Maclean

amaclean1.312@lgflmail.org

Year 8

Mr N Francis

nfrancis19.312@lgflmail.org

Year 9

Mrs I Lewis

ilewis11.312@lgflmail.org

Year 10

Mr S Knowles

sknowles.312@lgflmail.org

Year 11

Miss H Egan

hegan2.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 12

Miss S Mead

smead.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 13

Mr R Hayden

rhayden1.312@lgflmail.org

Deputy Year Leaders

Year 7

Mr E Wake

ewake.312@lgflmail.org

Year 8

Mrs L Swankie

lswankie.312@lgflmail.org

Year 9

Mrs K Klein

kklein.312@lgflmail.org

Year 10

Mrs C Barrett 

cbarrett12.312@lgflmail.org

Year 11

 

 

Sixth Form Yr 12

Mrs A Noad 

anoad.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 13

Mrs P Follows

pfollows.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Administrator Mrs L Faraj lfaraj.312@lgflmail.org

Faculty Leaders

Technology

Mr N Taylor

ntaylor4.312@lgflmail.org

ICT

Mrs S Dale

sdale14.312@lgflmail.org

Maths KS3 Mr A Davies adavies55.312@lgflmail.org
Maths KS4 Miss D Patel dpatel93.312@lgflmail.org

Maths KS5

Miss E Maher

emaher5.312@lgflmail.org

Performing Arts & Media

Mr T Daley

tdaley.312@lgflmail.org

English

Ms M Giddens

mgiddens2.312@lgflmail.org

MFL

Ms J Hughes

Jhughes84.312@lgflmail.org

PE

Mrs M Richards

mrichards.312@lgflmail.org

Humanities

Mrs M Wall - Overall

mwall1.312@lgflmail.org

Head of History

Mr J Cooper

Jcooper96.312@lgflmail.org

Head of Geography

 

 

Head of REP

Ms H Cleary

hcleary5.312@lgflmail.org

Science

Mrs A Houston

ahouston.312@lgflmail.org

Learning Support

Ms J Evans

jevans1.312@lgflmail.org

Business & Economics

Mr M Jackson

mjackson62.312@lgflmail.org

Psychology, CPLD, Sociology, Law

Mrs E Watts

ewatts.312@lgflmail.org

DPO

Data Protection Officer

Mrs L Faraj

dpo@haydonschool.org.uk