Skip to content ↓

Staff List

If you wish to contact an individual member of staff, please see their email addresses which have been included below for your convenience.   If you have an urgent query, please contact the Main Office on 020 8429 0005 .

     

Headteacher

 Mr R Jones

rjones.312@lgflmail.org

Deputy Heads/Assistant Heads

 

Mrs C Whitehead (Deputy Head)

cwhitehead.312@lgflmail.org

 

Ms A Appleby (Asst. Head)

aappleby1.312@lgflmail.org

 

Mrs M Wall (Asst. Head)

mwall1.312@lgflmail.org

Year 7 & 8

Mr D Gooch (Asst. Head)

dgooch2.312@lgflmail.org

Year 9, 10, 11

Mr D Gosling (Asst. Head)

dgosling.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form

Mrs J Martin (Asst. Head)

jmartin127.312@lgflmail.org

Year Leaders

Year 7

Mr N Francis

nfrancis19.312@lgflmail.org

Year 8

Mrs I Lewis

ilewis11.312@lgflmail.org

Year 9

Mr S Knowles

sknowles.312@lgflmail.org

Year 10

Mr S Kidd

skidd5.312@lgflmail.org

Year 11

Mr A Maclean

amaclean1.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 12

Mr R Hayden

rhayden1.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 13

Miss S Mead

smead.312@lgflmail.org

Deputy Year Leaders

Year 7

Mrs L Swankie

lswankie.312@lgflmail.org

Year 8

Mrs K Klein

kklein.312@lgflmail.org

Year 9

Mrs C Barrett

cbarrett12.312@lgflmail.org

Year 10

Mrs S Carey

scarey.312@lgflmail.org

Year 11

Ms J Davies

jdavies2.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 12

Mrs P Follows

pfollows.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 13

Mrs A Noad

anoad.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Administrator Mrs L Faraj lfaraj.312@lgflmail.org

Faculty Leaders

Technology

Mr N Taylor

ntaylor4.312@lgflmail.org

ICT

Mr S Burnaby

sburnaby.312@lgflmail.org

Maths

Ms L Emerson

lemerson2.312@lgflmail.org

Performing Arts & Media

Mr T Daley

tdaley.312@lgflmail.org

English

Ms M Giddens

mgiddens2.312@lgflmail.org

MFL

Mrs K Daley

kdaley.312@lgflmail.org

PE

Mrs M Richards

mrichards.312@lgflmail.org

Humanities

Mrs M Wall - Overall

mwall1.312@lgflmail.org

Head of History

Mr R Coombes

rcoombes.312@lgflmail.org

Head of Geography

Miss L Georghiades

lgeorghiades2.312@lgflmail.org

Head of REP

Miss G Solomons

gsolomons.312@lgflmail.org

Science

Mrs A Houston

ahouston.312@lgflmail.org

Learning Support

Ms J Evans

jevans1.312@lgflmail.org

Business & Economics

Mr M Jackson

mjackson62.312@lgflmail.org

Psychology, CPLD, Sociology, Law

Mrs E Watts

ewatts.312@lgflmail.org

DPO

Data Protection Officer

Mrs L Faraj

dpo@haydonschool.org.uk