Skip to content ↓

Staff List

If you wish to contact an individual member of staff, please see their email addresses which have been included below for your convenience.   If you have an urgent query, please contact the Main Office on 020 8429 0005 .

     

Headteacher

 Mr R Jones

rjones.312@lgflmail.org

Deputy Heads/Assistant Heads

 

Mrs C Whitehead (Deputy Head)

cwhitehead.312@lgflmail.org

 

Ms A Appleby (Asst. Head)

aappleby1.312@lgflmail.org

 

Mrs M Wall (Asst. Head)

mwall1.312@lgflmail.org

 

Mr D Gooch (Asst. Head)

dgooch2.312@lgflmail.org

Year 10 & 11

Mr S Kidd (Asst. Head)

skidd5.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form

Mrs J Martin (Asst. Head)

jmartin127.312@lgflmail.org

Year 7, 8 & 9

Mr D Gosling (Asst Head)

dgosling.312@lgflmail.org
YEAR LEADERS 

Year 7

Michelle Hitchman

mhitchman.312@lgflmail.org

Year 8

Mr A Maclean

amaclean1.312@lgflmail.org

Year 9

Mr N Francis

nfrancis19.312@lgflmail.org

Year 10

Mrs I Lewis (Mat)
Mr E Wake

ilewis11.312@lgflmail.org

ewake.312@lgflmail.org

Year 11

Mr S Knowles

sknowles.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Year 12

Mr R Hayden

rhayden1.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Year 13

Miss S Mead

smead.312@lgflmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deputy Year Leaders 

Year 7

Mr J Baglan

jbaglan2.312@lgflmail.org

Year 8

Miss S Hansora

shansora.312@lgflmail.org

Year 9

Mrs L Swankie

lswankie.312@lgflmail.org

Year 10

Mrs K Klein

kklein.312@lgflmail.org

Year 11

Mrs C Barrett

cbarrett12.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Year 12

Ms P Follows

pfollows.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth From Year 13

Mrs A Noad

anoad.312@lgflmail.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Leaders 

Technology

Mr N Taylor

ntaylor4.312@lgflmail.org

Head of Computing

Mrs S Dale

sdale14.312@lgflmail.org

2nd In Computing

Mr K Parmar

TBC……..312@lgflmail.org

Maths KS3

Mr A Davies

adavies55.312@lgflmail.org

Maths KS4

Miss D Patel

dpatel93.312@lgflmail.org

Maths KS5

Miss E Maher

emaher5.312@lgflmail.org

Performing Arts & Media

Mr T Daley

tdaley.312@lgflmail.org

English

Ms M Giddens

mgiddens2.312@lgflmail.org

MFL

Ms J Hughes

jhughes84.312@lgflmail.org

PE Head of Boys

Mr P Addison

paddison3.312@lgflmail.org

PE Head of Girls

Miss H Egan

hegan2.312@lgflmail.org

Acting Head of Examination PE

Miss K Glynn

kglynn3.312@lgflmail.org

Humanities

Mrs M Wall  - Overall

mwall1.312@lgflmail.org

Head of History

Mr J Cooper

jcooper96.312@lgflmail.org

Head of Geography

Mr R Harding

rharding3.312@lgflmail.org

Head of REP

Ms H Cleary

hcleary5.312@lgflmail.org

Head of Citizenship & PSHEE

Mr R Tear

rtear1.312@lgflmail.org

Science

Mrs A Houston

ahouston.312@lgflmail.org

Learning Support

Ms J Evans

jevans1.312@lgflmail.org

Social Sciences Business & Economics

Mr M Jackson

 

mjackson62.312@lgflmail.org

Social Sciences Psychology, CPLD, Sociology, Law

Ms E Watts

 

ewatts.312@lgflmail.org