Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

HAYDON SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021-22

SPRING TERM 2022

  • Tuesday 4 January - Years 11, 12 & 13 will have COVID-19 Test (see time slots here)
  • Wednesday 5 January - Years 7 to 10 will have COVID-19 Test (see time slots here) Years 11 to 13 back to school.
  • Thursday 6 January - Years 7 to 10 back to school and Prizegiving
  • Tuesday 11 January - Year 12 Parents’ Evening
  • Wednesday 26 January - Year 11 Parents’ Evening – Early closure
  • Thursday 10 February - Year 13 Parents’ Evening

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February – Half Term

  • Thursday 3 March - Year 9 Parents’ Evening – Early closure
  • Tuesday 15 March - Year 8 Parents’ Evening – Early closure
  • Thursday 31 March - Year 11 & 13 Form Tutor evening
  • Friday 1 April - Last Day. Full day

Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022 – Easter Holiday

SUMMER TERM 2022

  • Tuesday 19 Apr - Term starts
  • Monday 2 May - May Day (School closed)
  • Wednesday 4 May - Year 7 Parents’ Evening – early closure  

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June – Half Term

  • Thursday 23 June - Year 10 & 12 Form Tutor evening
  • Tuesday 28 June - Year 11 Foundation Day
  • Wednesday 29 June -Year 8 Next Steps parents session
  • Friday 8 July - Training day 
  • Friday 22 July  - Last day early finish – school closes at 1.20pm