

HAYDON SCHOOL GOVERNORS 2022-2023

ACADEMY TRUST GOVERNORS

- Tim Hill | Chair of Trust Governors
- Robert Harrison
- Diana Wingrove-Owens
- Dr. Tanya Huehns | Chair of Governors
- Janet Keal | Vice Chair of Governors

FULL GOVERNING BODY

Governors

- Dr. Tanya Huehns | Chair of Governors
- Mrs Janet Keal | Vice Chair of Governors
- Iain Adams | Parent Governor
- Melissa Burrell | Parent Governor
- Amanda Cowley | Governor
- Robert Kirk | Governor
- Claire Pitt | Parent Governor
- Giuseppe Schettino | Parent Governor
- Joel Reed | Governor

Staff Governor

• Caroline Brooks

Ex - Officio

• Robert Jones | Headteacher

Contact: Clerk to Governors Haydon School Wiltshire Lane - Eastcote, Pinner Middlesex, HA5 1PN Email: clerktogovernors@haydonschool.org.uk