HAYDON SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP AND ATTENDANCE 01 SEPTEMBER 2021 – 31 AUGUST 2022

(ATTENDANCE SHOWN IN BRACKETS)

FULL GOVERNING BODY	FINANCE & PREMISES COMMITTEE	STUDENT COMMITTEE	PERSONNEL COMMITTEE	AUDIT COMMITTEE	IT SUB-COMMITTEE
Tanya Huehns (Chair) <mark>(5/5)</mark>	Giuseppe Schettino (Chair) <mark>(2/5)</mark>	Claire Pitt (Chair) (4/4)	Amanda Cowley (Chair) (3/4)	Steven Edwards (Chair) <mark>(3/3)</mark>	Joel Reed (Chair) (1/1)
Janet Keal (Vice Chair) (5/5)	Steven Edwards (Vice Chair) <mark>(4/5)</mark>	Melissa Burrell (1/3)	lain Adams (2/3)	Tanya Huehns (2/3)	Sandeep Kumar (1/1)
lain Adams <mark>(3/4)</mark>	Sandeep Kumar (4/5)	Amanda Cowley (0/4)	Melissa Burrell (2/3)	Janet Keal (3/3)	Steven Edwards (1/1)
Melissa Burrell <mark>(4/4)</mark>	Rob Kirk <mark>(5/5)</mark>	Jane Gooch (1/3)	Melinda Giddens (0/1)	Sandeep Kumar (3/3)	Paras Shah <mark>(0/1)</mark>
Amanda Cowley (5/5)	Paras Shah (1/5)	Claire Hilton (2/4)	Tanya Huehns (3/4)	Robert Jones (2/3)	Meera Kotecha (0/1)
Steven Edwards (5/5)	Janet Keal (5/5)	Tanya Huehns <mark>(4/4)</mark>	Janet Keal <mark>(4/4)</mark>		Tanya Huehns (1/1)
Melinda Giddens (1/2) Resigned 31.01.22	lain Adams <mark>(0/2)</mark>	Janet Keal (Vice Chair) (3/4)	Rob Kirk (Vice Chair) (3/4)		Robert Jones (1/1)
Jane Gooch (3/4)	Tanya Huehns (5/5)	Sandeep Palmer (2/4)	Sandeep Kumar (3/4)		

Claire Hilton (3/5)	Robert Jones (5/5)	Giuseppe Schettino (2/4)	Sandeep Palmer (0/4)	
Rob Kirk <mark>(5/5)</mark>		Melinda Giddens (2/2)	Claire Pitt (4/4)	
Meera Kotecha (1/2)			Paras Shah (1/4)	
Sandeep Kumar (3/5)			Robert Jones <mark>(4/4)</mark>	
Sandeep Palmer (2/5)				
Claire Pitt (5/5)				
Joel Reed (2/2)				
Giuseppe Schettino (0/5)				
Paras Shah (1/5)				
Robert Jones (Headteacher Ex- officio) <mark>(5/5)</mark>				