Staff List

 HEADTEACHER

Mr R Jones

rjones.312@lgflmail.org

Deputy Heads/Assistant Heads

Year 7 - 10

Mr D Gosling (Asst. Head)

dgosling.312@lgflmail.org

Year 11

Ms A Appleby (Asst. Head) aappleby1.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form

Mrs J Martin (Asst. Head) jmartin127.312@lgflmail.org
 

Mrs G Chataway (Asst. Head)

gchataway.312@lgflmail.org
 

Mr D Gooch (Asst. Head)

dgooch2.312@lgflmail.org
 

Mrs J Guest (Deputy Head)

jguest.312@lgflmail.org
 

Mrs M Wall (Asst. Head)

mwall1.312@lgflmail.org

 

Mrs C Whitehead (Deputy Head)

cwhitehead.312@lgflmail.org

Year Leaders

Year 7 

Mrs Lewis

ilewis11.312@lgflmail.org

Year 8

Mr S Knowles sknowles.312@lgflmail.org
Year 9

Mr S Kidd

skidd5.312@lgflmail.org

Year 10

Mr T Robson

trobson2.312@lgflmail.org

Year 11

Mrs M Hitchman

mhitchman.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 12

Miss S Mead

smead.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 13

Mr R Hayden rhayden1.312@lgflmail.org

Deputy Year Leaders

Year 7

Mrs K Klein kklein.312@lgflmail.org

Year 8

Mrs C Barrett cbarrett12.312@lgflmail.org
Year 9

Mrs S Carey

scarey.312@lgflmail.org

Year 10

Mrs J Davies

jdavies2.312@lgflmail.org

Year 11

Ms L Swankie

lswankie.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth Form Yr 13

Ms P Follows pfollows.312@lgflmail.org

Sixth From Yr 12

Ms A Noad

anoad.312@lgflmail.org

Faculty Leaders

Technology

Mr N Taylor

ntaylor4.312@lgflmail.org

Computing

Mr S Burnaby

sburnaby.312@lgflmail.org

Maths

Ms L Emerson

lemerson2.312@lgflmail.org

Performing Arts & Media

Mr T Daley

tdaley.312@lgflmail.org

English

Ms M Giddens

mgiddens2.312@lgflmail.org

MFL

Mrs K Daley

kdaley.312@lgflmail.org

PE

Mrs M Richards

mrichards.312@lgflmail.org

Humanities

Mrs M Wall

mwall1.312@lgflmail.org

Science

Mrs A Houston

ahouston.312@lgflmail.org

Learning Support

Ms J Evans

jevans1.312@lgflmail.org

Social Sciences

Mr T Boddington

tboddington1.312@lgflmail.org

Examinations Manager    
  Mr R Jotangia rjotangia.312@lgflmail.org